Darts Database

2016 German Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerWesley HarmsNetherlands€2,000
FinalDarryl FittonEngland€1,000
Semi FinalBradley KirkEngland€400
Semi FinalDavid CarrEngland€400
Quarter FinalDarren CliffordNorthern Ireland€200
Quarter FinalJim WilliamsWales€200
Quarter FinalGino VosNetherlands€200
Quarter FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuania€200
Last 16Fabian RoosenbrandNetherlands€100
Last 16Rusty Jake RodriguezAustria€100
Last 16Danny NoppertNetherlands€100
Last 16Danny BoschNetherlands€100
Last 16Alex Brian JensenDenmark€100
Last 16Dennis VanheesBelgium€100
Last 16Brian DawsonEngland€100
Last 16Martin Atkins (Wigan)England€100
Last 32Andy FordhamEngland€50
Last 32Simon StaintonEngland€50
Last 32Gabriel ClemensGermany€50
Last 32Roy GokoelNetherlands€50
Last 32Jeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€50
Last 32James HurrellEngland€50
Last 32Davy van BaelenBelgium€50
Last 32Martino TagliapietraItaly€50
Last 32Jimmy HendriksNetherlands€50
Last 32Davyd VenkenBelgium€50
Last 32Lars HelsinghofDenmark€50
Last 32Philip van GasseBelgium€50
Last 32Bryn SuckleyEngland€50
Last 32Gerrit van der WeerdNetherlands€50
Last 32Sven VerdonckBelgium€50
Last 32Kevin BurnessNorthern Ireland€50
Last 64Stefan GerritsenNetherlands€0
Last 64Keith BlakeScotland€0
Last 64Frank AndreasenDenmark€0
Last 64Mark CraddockEngland€0
Last 64Tony O SheaEngland€0
Last 64Tom BeckerLuxembourg€0
Last 64Mark BlandfordEngland€0
Last 64Toon GreebeNetherlands€0
Last 64Frans HarmsenNetherlands€0
Last 64Kevin McDineEngland€0
Last 64Dave ParlettiEngland€0
Last 64Scott WaitesEngland€0
Last 64Michael UnterbuchnerGermany€0
Last 64John WaltonEngland€0
Last 64Mark McGeeneyEngland€0
Last 64Matt DickenEngland€0
Last 64Geert de VosBelgium€0
Last 64Danny BlomNetherlands€0
Last 64Kevin KnopfGermany€0
Last 64Jens ZieglerGermany€0
Last 64Diogo PortelaBrazil€0
Last 64Hans AchtenGermany€0
Last 64Marco SmitNetherlands€0
Last 64Richie EdwardsWales€0
Last 64Tim Ter MorsNetherlands€0
Last 64Tom GrevinkNetherlands€0
Last 64Tonny MadsenDenmark€0
Last 64Sascha ErzfeldGermany€0
Last 64Stephen PlankScotland€0
Last 64Ingo VogtGermany€0
Last 64Christian BahrGermany€0
Last 64Tobias SeibertGermany€0
Last 128Colin RoelofsNetherlands€0
Last 128Mick ConnertonEngland€0
Last 128Tobias SeelGermany€0
Last 128Cedric PonnetBelgium€0
Last 128Ronald BalfoortNetherlands€0
Last 128Alexander SmykGermany€0
Last 128Chris WilkesGermany€0
Last 128Alexander SchumacherGermany€0
Last 128Anthony ButterworthEngland€0
Last 128Armin JenneGermany€0
Last 128Christopher HanschGermany€0
Last 128Fabian HerzGermany€0
Last 128Vitantonio FlorioGermany€0
Last 128Wolfgang KappelGermany€0
Last 128Raymond HoevenbergNetherlands€0
Last 128Rico DeraNetherlands€0
Last 128Roland NelzGermany€0
Last 128Ron Leon KolbergGermany€0
Last 128Rudi MainzNetherlands€0
Last 128Steven MarckowiakGermany€0
Last 128Mark CowieScotland€0
Last 128Martin SpaninksNetherlands€0
Last 128Mick WhittakerEngland€0
Last 128Nico BlumGermany€0
Last 128Peter MakkenNetherlands€0
Last 128Peter SchonauerSwitzerland€0
Last 128Fons HardemanNetherlands€0
Last 128Jaimy van BavelNetherlands€0
Last 128Jan WeidauerGermany€0
Last 128Jan Willem HaanNetherlands€0
Last 128Jurgen LangerGermany€0
Last 128Mackelly van de LogtNetherlands€0
Last 128Boyd HoevenbergNetherlands€0
Last 128Carsten AhlersGermany€0
Last 128Craig McIntoshScotland€0
Last 128Craig RobertsonScotland€0
Last 128Dieter HeilmannGermany€0
Last 128Dirk WurzlerGermany€0
Last 128Philipp RuckstuhlSwitzerland€0
Last 128Brian LokkenDenmark€0
Last 128Lewis McGurnEngland€0
Last 128Marcel BlikNetherlands€0
Last 128Dean ReynoldsWales€0
Last 128Mick BakerEngland€0
Last 128Martin PhillipsWales€0
Last 128Martin AdamsEngland€0
Last 128Engin KayaogluTurkey€0
Last 128Madars RazmaLatvia€0
Last 128Wouter VaesNetherlands€0
Last 128Roger JanssenBelgium€0
Last 128Kay SmeetsNetherlands€0
Last 128Phil BlackwellEngland€0
Last 128Nico SchlundGermany€0
Last 128Maarten GerritsenNetherlands€0
Last 128Mogens ChristensenDenmark€0
Last 128Brian RamanBelgium€0
Last 128Eiko BleicherGermany€0
Last 128Adam BeckEngland€0
Last 128Jordy WaalboerEngland€0
Last 128Scott CampbellScotland€0
Last 128Alexander EndersGermany€0
Last 128Ilja FeldhausBelgium€0
Last 128Raymond van den EndeNetherlands€0
Last 128Dean de WulfNetherlands€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.