Darts Database

2016 Chester Hill Open Player Prize Money

WinnerGordon MathersAustraliaA$1,000
FinalCorey CadbyAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalDavid PlattEnglandA$250
Semi FinalTyson HoefulAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalBill AitkenAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalJohn WeberAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalRobbie KingAustraliaA$100
Last 16Jeremy FaggAustraliaA$50
Last 16Matthew FrancoisAustraliaA$50
Last 16Greg MajorAustraliaA$50
Last 16Don WhittingtonAustraliaA$50
Last 16John BunyardAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$50
Last 16John KitchinAustraliaA$50
Last 16Harley KempAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.