Darts Database

2016 Victoria Open Player Prize Money

WinnerCorey CadbyAustraliaA$1,000
FinalDavid PlattEnglandA$500
Semi FinalLucas CameronAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalJohn KitchinAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalMichael BajowskiAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalRobbie KingAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalTic BridgeAustraliaA$100
Last 16Harley KempAustraliaA$50
Last 16Aaron PettyAustraliaA$50
Last 16Ian DarganAustraliaA$50
Last 16Kalani HillmanAustraliaA$50
Last 16Jeremy FaggAustraliaA$50
Last 16Tyson HoefulAustraliaA$50
Last 16Brett BrandleyAustraliaA$50
Last 16Tommy HylandAustraliaA$50



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.