Darts Database

2016 Harrows Australian GP Player Prize Money

WinnerRob SzaboNew ZealandA$1,000
FinalDamon HetaAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalCody HarrisNew ZealandA$250
Semi FinalRhys MathewsonAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalCorey CadbyAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalJeremy FaggAustraliaA$100
Last 16Kalani HillmanAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mike BonserAustraliaA$50
Last 16Brad HamillAustraliaA$50
Last 16David PlattEnglandA$50
Last 16Kevin LulandAustraliaA$50
Last 16Barry GardnerAustraliaA$50
Last 16Lucas CameronAustraliaA$50
Last 16Matthew FrancoisAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.