Darts Database

2016 FCD Anniversary Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJose de SousaPortugal€900
FinalWillem MandigersNetherlands€360
Semi FinalMartin MartiCatalonia€125
Semi FinalBrian LokkenDenmark€125
Quarter FinalCarlo van CleefNetherlands€50
Quarter FinalManuel BareaCatalonia€50
Quarter FinalDennis VanheesBelgium€50
Quarter FinalCarles ArolaCatalonia€50
Last 16Javier Velasco GarciaCatalonia€25
Last 16Vladimir AndersenDenmark€25
Last 16Peter SajwaniSweden€25
Last 16Julio BarberoSpain€25
Last 16Niels HeinsoDenmark€25
Last 16Danny BoschNetherlands€25
Last 16Rick VeugelersNetherlands€25
Last 16Daniel ZapataCatalonia€25
Last 32Justin BrotonGibraltar€0
Last 32Rudi MinnebachBelgium€0
Last 32Antonio Munoz RamosCatalonia€0
Last 32Hilari Pons PortaCatalonia€0
Last 32Stathis PantelidisGreece€0
Last 32Antonio JimenezSpain€0
Last 32Chris RobaerBelgium€0
Last 32Dennis PilichosGreece€0
Last 32Juan RoblesCatalonia€0
Last 32Nico ThissenNetherlands€0
Last 32Oscar ValenzuelaCatalonia€0
Last 32Robin BlocxkBelgium€0
Last 32Andy MemelNetherlands€0
Last 32Carlos GarbayoSpain€0
Last 32Oskar LukasiakSweden€0
Last 32Rick VeugelersNetherlands€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.