Darts Database

2005 Oceanic Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerWarren ParryNew ZealandA$1,000
FinalRussell StewartAustraliaA$1,000
Semi FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalRussell HomerAustraliaA$500
Quarter FinalPaul WatsonAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalAnthony FleetAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalRichard Te WheroNew ZealandA$200
Quarter FinalHerbie NathanNew ZealandA$200
Last 16Rex PolleyAustraliaA$100
Last 16Peter CorcoranAustraliaA$100
Last 16Dave FitzpatrickAustraliaA$100
Last 16Barry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$100
Last 16Alan WheelerAustraliaA$100
Last 16Mick ParkerAustraliaA$100
Last 16Graham ParkerAustraliaA$100
Last 16Larry LochAustraliaA$100



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.