Darts Database

2015 North Queensland Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerRaymond SmithAustraliaUnknown
FinalDeWayne TurnerAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalAndrew TownesAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalMitchell CleggAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJamie RundleAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalCraig MillerAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalDave MethvenAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalGreg WalshAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Gordon BurkeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Greg McHughAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Andrew NolanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Matthew McLennanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Matthew ThompsonUSAUnknown
Last 16Rob ThomsonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Tony DavidAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mick McCreedieAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.