Darts Database

2005 Australia National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaUnknown
FinalDave MethvenAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalPeter MachinAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalTony DavidAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalKim LewisAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalGraham HuntAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalHenry BajowskiAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalSimon WhitlockAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Dave MullerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Alf BurtonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Andrew TownesAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Greg MajorAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Dave AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Michael MullaneyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Chippy MillerAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Raymond O DonnellAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Brian RoachAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Stuart EversonAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Eddy SimsAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Kerry WhearAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Craig AtzeAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Wayne AtkinsAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Fred CadbyAustraliaUnknown
Last 32James BaileyAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Robbie WatersAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Paul RidlerAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Anthony FleetAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Colin EdwardsAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Steve Duke SnrAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Phil BottrellAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Wayne WeeningAustraliaUnknown
Last 32Rod HiltonAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.