Darts Database

2006 Belgium National Championships Player Prize Money

WinnerDirk HespeelsBelgiumUnknown
FinalBilly CaluwaertsBelgiumUnknown
Semi FinalMarco TaelsBelgiumUnknown
Semi FinalChris BraekeveltBelgiumUnknown
Quarter FinalPascal RabauBelgium€50
Quarter FinalRaoul StruyfBelgium€50
Quarter FinalArnold PaapBelgium€50
Quarter FinalEleno CassiniBelgium€50
Last 16Patrick PietersBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Kris SmismansBelgiumUnknown
Last 16John JennisBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Johnny van der VoordeBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Geert de VosBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Kurt van de RijckBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Gert CloostermansBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Chris van den BerghBelgiumUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.