Darts Database

2003 Zuiderduin Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands€5,000
FinalMervyn KingEngland€2,500
Semi FinalRick HofstraNetherlands€2,000
Semi FinalTony O SheaEngland€2,000
Quarter FinalTed HankeyEngland€1,500
Quarter FinalAndy FordhamEngland€1,500
Quarter FinalMartin AdamsEngland€1,500
Quarter FinalStephen BuntingEngland€1,500
Last 24 GroupJames WadeEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupColin MonkEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupTony DavidAustralia€1,000
Last 24 GroupJarkko KomulaFinland€1,000
Last 24 GroupShaun GreatbatchEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupJohn WaltonEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupTony EcclesEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupCo StompeNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupAlbertino EssersNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupRobert WagnerNorway€1,000
Last 24 GroupSteve CooteEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupVincent van der VoortNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupTony WestEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupDarryl FittonEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupBob TaylorScotland€1,000
Last 24 GroupBrian DerbyshireEngland€1,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.