Darts Database

2016 Top Of Waregem Player Prize Money

WinnerMadars RazmaLatviaUnknown
FinalDave ParlettiEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalBrian DawsonEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalRoger JanssenBelgiumUnknown
Quarter FinalMartin AtkinsEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalGino VosNetherlandsUnknown
Quarter FinalShaun CarrollEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalSven VerdonckBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Dennis VanheesBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Phil BlackwellEnglandUnknown
Last 16Chris van den BerghBelgiumUnknown
Last 16Mick BakerEnglandUnknown
Last 16Rick VeugelersNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Darius LabanauskasLithuaniaUnknown
Last 16Jason ClaeysEnglandUnknown
Last 16Sven WensBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Alain DeniesBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Davy van BaelenBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Dean de WulfNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Steve DouglasEnglandUnknown
Last 32Wouter VaesNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Benjamin LanckrietBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Derry DeroubaixNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Geert de VosBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Philip van GasseBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Wilco VermeulenNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Jimmy HendriksNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Eddy ClauwaertBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Simon DegrauweBelgiumUnknown
Last 32Richard van ZijtveldNetherlandsUnknown
Last 32Martin KersbeeckBelgiumUnknown
Last 32John DesreumauxBelgiumUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.