Darts Database

2016 Champions League of Darts Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£100,000
FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlands£50,000
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£25,000
Semi FinalGary AndersonScotland£25,000
Last 8 Group 3rdPeter WrightScotland£15,000
Last 8 Group 3rdAdrian LewisEngland£15,000
Last 8 Group 4thMichael SmithEngland£10,000
Last 8 Group 4thRobert ThorntonScotland£10,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.