Darts Database

2008 PDPA Players Championship Netherlands Seeds

1Raymond van Barneveld
2James Wade
3Terry Jenkins
4Andy Hamilton
5Wayne Mardle
6Colin Lloyd
7Alan Tabern
8Dennis Priestley
9Colin Osborne
10Mervyn King
11Ronnie Baxter
12Peter Manley
13Kevin Painter
14Denis Ovens
15Vincent van der Voort
16Mark Dudbridge
17Mark Walsh
18Kirk Shepherd
19Andy Jenkins
20Barrie Bates
21Andy Smith
22Wayne Jones
23Adrian Gray
24Tony Eccles
25Steve Beaton
26Wes Newton
27Mick McGowan
28Michael van Gerwen
29Matt Clark
30Jelle Klaasen
31Kevin McDine
32Steve Maish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.