Darts Database

2009 PDPA Players Championship Austria Seeds

1Mark Walsh
2Colin Osborne
3Colin Lloyd
4James Wade
5Ronnie Baxter
6Dennis Priestley
7Robert Thornton
8Terry Jenkins
9Alan Tabern
10Gary Anderson
11Mervyn King
12Adrian Lewis
13Denis Ovens
14Andy Smith
15Mark Dudbridge
16Andy Hamilton
17Vincent van der Voort
18Michael van Gerwen
19Jamie Caven
20Wayne Jones
21Steve Beaton
22Kevin Painter
23Andy Jenkins
24Wes Newton
25Alex Roy
26Jelle Klaasen
27Paul Nicholson
28Peter Manley
29Co Stompe
30Tony Eccles
31Carlos Rodriguez
32Steve Maish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.