Darts Database

2010 Canadian Masters Players Championship Seeds

1Wes Newton
2Jamie Caven
3Andy Hamilton
4Colin Lloyd
5Steve Beaton
6Mark Walsh
7Denis Ovens
8Colin Osborne
9Mark Dudbridge
10Alan Tabern
11Barrie Bates
12Kevin Painter
13Steve Brown
14Dennis Priestley
15Paul Nicholson
16Michael van Gerwen
17Jelle Klaasen
18Mark Webster
19Robert Thornton
20Tony Eccles
21Steve Hine
22Justin Pipe
23Nigel Heydon
24Kevin McDine
25John Part
26Mark Hylton
27Steve Maish
28Steve Evans
29Matt Clark
30Nick Fullwell
31Roland Scholten
32Darren Johnson


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.