Darts Database

2010 PDPA Players Championship Netherlands Seeds

1Wes Newton
2Simon Whitlock
3Adrian Lewis
4Mark Walsh
5Colin Lloyd
6Andy Hamilton
7Gary Anderson
8Steve Beaton
9Ronnie Baxter
10Jamie Caven
11Wayne Jones
12Vincent van der Voort
13Colin Osborne
14Denis Ovens
15Andy Smith
16Paul Nicholson
17Mervyn King
18Mark Dudbridge
19Barrie Bates
20Alan Tabern
21Kevin Painter
22Robert Thornton
23Brendan Dolan
24Mark Webster
25Steve Brown
26Peter Wright
27Michael van Gerwen
28Steve Hine
29Tony Eccles
30Co Stompe
31Jelle Klaasen
32John Part


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.