Darts Database

2011 PDPA Players Championship Ireland Seeds

1Gary Anderson
2Wes Newton
3Paul Nicholson
4John Part
5Ronnie Baxter
6Mark Walsh
7Simon Whitlock
8Jamie Caven
9Mark Webster
10Vincent van der Voort
11Phil Taylor
12Justin Pipe
13Richie Burnett
14Kevin Painter
15Andy Smith
16Peter Wright
17Mervyn King
18Colin Lloyd
19Denis Ovens
20Steve Beaton
21Dave Chisnall
22Terry Jenkins
23Colin Osborne
24Alan Tabern
25Scott Rand
26Dennis Smith
27Mark Hylton
28Wayne Jones
29Steve Brown
30Co Stompe
31Andy Hamilton
32John Henderson


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.