Darts Database

2007 PDC World Championship Seeds

1Colin Lloyd
2Phil Taylor
3Dennis Priestley
4Roland Scholten
5Adrian Lewis
6Terry Jenkins
7Peter Manley
8Wayne Mardle
9Denis Ovens
10Ronnie Baxter
11James Wade
12Andy Jenkins
13Kevin Painter
14Mark Dudbridge
15Chris Mason
16Mark Walsh
17Barrie Bates
18John Part
19Andy Hamilton
20Wes Newton
21Andy Smith
22Lionel Sams
23Bob Anderson
24Alan Warriner-Little
25Dave Askew
26Steve Maish
27Steve Beaton
28Wayne Jones
29Alex Roy
30Colin Monk
31Matt Clark
32Raymond van Barneveld


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.