Darts Database

2013 BDO World Championship Seeds

1Stephen Bunting
2Martin Adams
3Scott Waites
4Tony O Shea
5Robbie Green
6Ross Montgomery
7Jan Dekker
8Wesley Harms
9Alan Norris
10Gary Robson
11Martin Atkins
12Scott Mitchell
13Steve Douglas
14Geert de Vos
15Richie George
16Darryl Fitton


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.