Darts Database

2013 PDPA Players Championship Crawley Seeds

1Michael van Gerwen
2Simon Whitlock
3Robert Thornton
4Dave Chisnall
5Wes Newton
6Peter Wright
7Jamie Caven
8Kim Huybrechts
9John Part
10Mervyn King
11Adrian Lewis
12Ian White
13Paul Nicholson
14Phil Taylor
15Andy Hamilton
16Ronnie Baxter
17Gary Anderson
18Stuart Kellett
19Colin Lloyd
20Brendan Dolan
21Justin Pipe
22James Wade
23Terry Jenkins
24Andy Smith
25Kevin Painter
26Steve Beaton
27Arron Monk
28Colin Osborne
29Mark Walsh
30Mark Webster
31Wayne Jones
32Richie Burnett


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.