Darts Database

2014 PDPA Players Championship Barnsley Seeds

1Michael van Gerwen
2Dave Chisnall
3Brendan Dolan
4Kim Huybrechts
5Peter Wright
6Robert Thornton
7Gary Anderson
8Jamie Caven
9Steve Beaton
10Wes Newton
11Mervyn King
12Ian White
13Simon Whitlock
14Adrian Lewis
15Andy Hamilton
16John Part
17Justin Pipe
18Paul Nicholson
19Kevin Painter
20Stuart Kellett
21Ronnie Baxter
22Andy Smith
23Raymond van Barneveld
24Michael Smith
25Jelle Klaasen
26Terry Jenkins
27Richie Burnett
28Jamie Lewis
29James Wade
30Wayne Jones
31Vincent van der Voort
32Darren Webster


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.