Darts Database

2014 PDC German Darts Championship Seeds

1Michael van Gerwen
2Dave Chisnall
3Peter Wright
4Brendan Dolan
5Kim Huybrechts
6Robert Thornton
7Jamie Caven
8Steve Beaton
9Wes Newton
10Mervyn King
11Ian White
12John Part
13Paul Nicholson
14Gary Anderson
15Adrian Lewis
16Kevin Painter


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.