Darts Database

2015 PDPA Players Championship Barnsley Seeds

1Adrian Lewis
2Peter Wright
3Michael Smith
4Simon Whitlock
5Brendan Dolan
6Vincent van der Voort
7Dave Chisnall
8Ian White
9Mervyn King
10Terry Jenkins
11Robert Thornton
12Justin Pipe
13Kim Huybrechts
14Steve Beaton
15Stephen Bunting
16Jelle Klaasen
17Benito van de Pas
18Jamie Caven
19Phil Taylor
20Gerwyn Price
21Mensur Suljovic
22Andy Hamilton
23John Henderson
24Andrew Gilding
25Jamie Lewis
26Keegan Brown
27Dean Winstanley
28Mark Webster
29Andy Smith
30Joe Murnan
31Kevin Painter
32Christian Kist


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.