Darts Database

2016 PDPA Players Championship Barnsley Seeds

1Kim Huybrechts
2Michael Smith
3Benito van de Pas
4Ian White
5Jelle Klaasen
6Mensur Suljovic
7Robert Thornton
8Gerwyn Price
9Terry Jenkins
10Alan Norris
11Stephen Bunting
12Simon Whitlock
13Daryl Gurney
14Mervyn King
15Joe Cullen
16Steve Beaton
17Justin Pipe
18Mark Webster
19Vincent van der Voort
20Jamie Caven
21Josh Payne
22Kyle Anderson
23Rowby John Rodriguez
24Brendan Dolan
25Robbie Green
26Andrew Gilding
27Max Hopp
28Jamie Lewis
29Kevin Painter
30Cristo Reyes
31John Henderson
32Devon Petersen


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.