Darts Database

2019 BDO World Championship Stats

Page  1  
1Glen DurrantEngland95.81
2Wayne WarrenWales94.56
3Jim WilliamsWales92.96
4Scott MitchellEngland90.91
5Nigel HeydonEngland90.84
6Conan WhiteheadEngland90.84
7Kyle McKinstryNorthern Ireland90.36
8Scott WaitesEngland90.28
9Wesley HarmsNetherlands90.26
10Chris LandmanNetherlands89.01
11Richard VeenstraNetherlands89.01
12Justin ThompsonAustralia88.95
13Michael UnterbuchnerGermany88.24
14Paul HoganEngland88.20
15Willem MandigersNetherlands87.37
16Mark McGeeneyEngland87.23
17Mark LaytonWales86.91
18Dave CameronCanada86.51
19Jim WidmayerUSA86.28
20Scott BakerEngland85.67
21Derk TelnekesNetherlands85.14
22Tony O SheaEngland84.90
23Roger JanssenBelgium84.21
24Oliver FerencSerbia84.03
25Dave ParlettiEngland83.82
26Andy HamiltonEngland83.52
27Krzysztof KciukPoland82.36
28Martin PhillipsWales82.23
29Jeffrey van EgdomBelgium82.08
30Mark McGrathNew Zealand81.95
31Mal CumingAustralia81.60
32Ryan HogarthScotland81.18
33Daniel DayEngland80.28
34Ross MontgomeryScotland79.29
35Wouter VaesNetherlands78.69
36Wes NewtonEngland78.27
37Brian LokkenDenmark77.16
38Dean ReynoldsWales74.94
39Gary RobsonEngland74.34
40Adam Smith-NealeEngland66.54


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.