Darts Database

2017 Premier League Fixtures

 League 10 
1Michael van Gerwen102703224
2Peter Wright98683023
3Phil Taylor9285719
4Gary Anderson91791218
5Dave Chisnall8287-516
6Raymond van Barneveld7989-1014
7James Wade8295-1313
8Adrian Lewis7690-1413
9Jelle Klaasen4258-163
10Kim Huybrechts3760-233
  James Wade7 V 5Kim Huybrechts 
  Raymond van Barneveld7 V 5Adrian Lewis 
  Phil Taylor7 V 3Dave Chisnall 
  Gary Anderson6 V 6Michael van Gerwen 
  Peter Wright7 V 4Jelle Klaasen 
  Adrian Lewis7 V 2Dave Chisnall 
  James Wade6 V 6Phil Taylor 
  Gary Anderson7 V 3Jelle Klaasen 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 3Peter Wright 
  Kim Huybrechts6 V 6Raymond van Barneveld 
  Peter Wright7 V 5Gary Anderson 
  James Wade7 V 4Adrian Lewis 
  Phil Taylor7 V 4Raymond van Barneveld 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 4Jelle Klaasen 
  Dave Chisnall7 V 4Kim Huybrechts 
  Jelle Klaasen7 V 3Dave Chisnall 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 6Adrian Lewis 
  Gary Anderson6 V 6James Wade 
  Phil Taylor6 V 6Kim Huybrechts 
  Raymond van Barneveld6 V 6Peter Wright 
  Dave Chisnall7 V 2Raymond van Barneveld 
  Jelle Klaasen6 V 6Kim Huybrechts 
  Gary Anderson6 V 6Phil Taylor 
  Peter Wright7 V 2Adrian Lewis 
  Dave Chisnall7 V 5James Wade 
  Adrian Lewis7 V 4Phil Taylor 
  Peter Wright7 V 5James Wade 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 5Kim Huybrechts 
  Raymond van Barneveld7 V 5Jelle Klaasen 
  Gary Anderson7 V 3Dave Chisnall 
  James Wade7 V 3Jelle Klaasen 
  Peter Wright7 V 4Dave Chisnall 
  Raymond van Barneveld7 V 2Gary Anderson 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 4Phil Taylor 
  Adrian Lewis7 V 3Kim Huybrechts 
  Gary Anderson7 V 2Kim Huybrechts 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 4James Wade 
  Phil Taylor7 V 5Peter Wright 
  Adrian Lewis7 V 5Jelle Klaasen 
  Raymond van Barneveld7 V 5Michael van Gerwen 
  Raymond van Barneveld7 V 2James Wade 
  Phil Taylor7 V 5Jelle Klaasen 
  Gary Anderson7 V 3Adrian Lewis 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 1Dave Chisnall 
  Peter WrightByeKim Huybrechts 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 5James Wade 
  Phil Taylor7 V 3Raymond van Barneveld 
  Dave Chisnall6 V 6Peter Wright 
  Adrian Lewis7 V 3Gary Anderson 
  Raymond van Barneveld7 V 2James Wade 
  Gary Anderson6 V 6Dave Chisnall 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 6Peter Wright 
  Adrian Lewis7 V 4Raymond van Barneveld 
  James Wade7 V 5Phil Taylor 
  Gary Anderson7 V 2Peter Wright 
  Dave Chisnall7 V 3Adrian Lewis 
  Phil Taylor7 V 4Gary Anderson 
  Peter Wright7 V 3James Wade 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 2Raymond van Barneveld 
  Dave Chisnall7 V 2Phil Taylor 
  James Wade7 V 4Adrian Lewis 
  Dave Chisnall6 V 6Michael van Gerwen 
  Peter Wright7 V 3Phil Taylor 
  Gary Anderson7 V 4Raymond van Barneveld 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 0Adrian Lewis 
  Peter Wright7 V 2Adrian Lewis 
  Dave Chisnall7 V 5Raymond van Barneveld 
  Gary Anderson7 V 3James Wade 
  Phil Taylor7 V 3Michael van Gerwen 
  Dave Chisnall6 V 6James Wade 
  Phil Taylor7 V 5Adrian Lewis 
  Peter Wright7 V 1Raymond van Barneveld 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 4Gary Anderson 
 Semi Final 
  Michael van Gerwen10 V 7Gary Anderson 
  Peter Wright10 V 9Phil Taylor 
18/05/2017Michael van Gerwen V Peter Wright 
Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.