Darts Database

2014 PDC World Championship Fixtures

Click Here for the Darts Database Betting Tool!
 Last 72 
  Rob Szabo4 V 3Ian Moss 
  Devon Petersen4 V 1Mohd Latif Sapup 
  Royden Lam4 V 1Gino Vos 
  Zoran Lerchbacher4 V 1Ben Ward 
  Colin Osborne4 V 1Dennis Lindskjold 
  Morihiro Hashimoto4 V 2Paul Lim 
  Per Laursen4 V 2Colin McGarry 
  Julio Barbero4 V 1Andree Welge 
 Last 64 
  Phil Taylor3 V 1Rob Szabo 
  Michael Smith3 V 1Morihiro Hashimoto 
  Peter Wright3 V 0Joe Cullen 
  Per Laursen3 V 2Terry Jenkins 
  Wes Newton3 V 1Royden Lam 
  John Part3 V 2Mareno Michels 
  Robert Thornton3 V 1Max Hopp 
  Beau Anderson3 V 2Colin Lloyd 
  Simon Whitlock3 V 0Ross Smith 
  Jarkko Komula3 V 1Mark Walsh 
  Kevin Painter3 V 0Tomas Seyler 
  Paul Nicholson3 V 0Stuart Kellett 
  Andy Hamilton3 V 1Julio Barbero 
  Richie Burnett3 V 1Dean Winstanley 
  Kim Huybrechts3 V 1Ronny Huybrechts 
  Ian White3 V 1Kyle Anderson 
  Michael van Gerwen3 V 0Zoran Lerchbacher 
  Kevin McDine3 V 2Wayne Jones 
  Brendan Dolan3 V 0Colin Osborne 
  Gary Anderson3 V 0Mark Dudbridge 
  John Henderson3 V 2Dave Chisnall 
  Mark Webster3 V 2Mensur Suljovic 
  Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Jamie Lewis 
  Jamie Caven3 V 1Jelle Klaasen 
  Adrian Lewis3 V 0Dennis Smith 
  Vincent van der Voort3 V 1Matt Clark 
  Mervyn King3 V 0Darin Young 
  Ricky Evans3 V 0Ronnie Baxter 
  James Wade3 V 2Darren Webster 
  Andy Smith3 V 1Steve Brown 
  Justin Pipe3 V 0Arron Monk 
  Devon Petersen3 V 1Steve Beaton 
 Last 32 
  Michael Smith4 V 3Phil Taylor 
  Peter Wright4 V 2Per Laursen 
  Wes Newton4 V 0John Part 
  Robert Thornton4 V 0Beau Anderson 
  Simon Whitlock4 V 0Jarkko Komula 
  Kevin Painter4 V 0Paul Nicholson 
  Richie Burnett4 V 1Andy Hamilton 
  Ian White4 V 3Kim Huybrechts 
  Michael van Gerwen4 V 1Kevin McDine 
  Gary Anderson4 V 1Brendan Dolan 
  Mark Webster4 V 3John Henderson 
  Raymond van Barneveld4 V 3Jamie Caven 
  Adrian Lewis4 V 1Vincent van der Voort 
  Mervyn King4 V 2Ricky Evans 
  James Wade4 V 3Andy Smith 
  Devon Petersen4 V 1Justin Pipe 
 Last 16 
  Peter Wright4 V 3Michael Smith 
  Wes Newton4 V 1Robert Thornton 
  Simon Whitlock4 V 0Kevin Painter 
  Ian White4 V 3Richie Burnett 
  Michael van Gerwen4 V 3Gary Anderson 
  Mark Webster4 V 3Raymond van Barneveld 
  Adrian Lewis4 V 1Mervyn King 
  James Wade4 V 0Devon Petersen 
 Quarter Final 
  Peter Wright5 V 4Wes Newton 
  Simon Whitlock5 V 4Ian White 
  Michael van Gerwen5 V 3Mark Webster 
  Adrian Lewis5 V 1James Wade 
 Semi Final 
  Peter Wright6 V 2Simon Whitlock 
  Michael van Gerwen6 V 0Adrian Lewis 
  Michael van Gerwen7 V 4Peter Wright 
Event Seedings     Prize Fund     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.