Darts Database

Sam Head Head To Head List

Only players who Sam Head has played more than once are listed here.

Nathan Aspinall040.00%
Rowby John Rodriguez040.00%
Wayne Warren030.00%
Dave Pallett030.00%
Barry Lynn030.00%
Ryan Meikle020.00%
Jeffrey de Zwaan020.00%
Kenny Neyens020.00%
Nick Fullwell020.00%
Ian Dawson020.00%
Jamie Lewis020.00%
Arron Monk020.00%
Per Laursen020.00%
Michael Barnard020.00%
Gary Stone020.00%
Dimitri van den Bergh020.00%
Wesley Harms020.00%
Martin Adams020.00%
Glen Durrant020.00%
Stephen Bunting020.00%
Jim Walker020.00%
Phill Borthwick020.00%
Nick Kenny020.00%
Ian Withers020.00%
Sean Johnson020.00%
Adam Hunt2433.33%
Sam Hewson2433.33%
Pete Dyos1233.33%
Dirk van Duijvenbode1233.33%
Scott Mitchell1233.33%
George Killington1233.33%
Ross Smith1233.33%
Kevin McDine1233.33%
Darryl Fitton1233.33%
Justin Smith1233.33%
Josh Payne4640.00%
Berry van Peer2250.00%
Ronnie Roberts1150.00%
Darren Brown1150.00%
James Lane1150.00%
Jamie Landon1150.00%
Rainer Hofweber1150.00%
Ben Ward1150.00%
Kurt Parry1150.00%
Derek Brand1150.00%
Kieran Evans1150.00%
Liam Dobey1150.00%
Liam Devries1150.00%
Mick Todd1150.00%
Martin Heneghan1150.00%
Paddy Meaney1150.00%
Chris Aubrey1150.00%
Sam Hamilton1150.00%
Nicholas Day1150.00%
Jake Patchett1150.00%
Joshua Richardson1150.00%
Callum Loose1150.00%
Sion Thomas1150.00%
James Wilson1150.00%
Eddie Dootson1150.00%
David Evans1150.00%
Eddie White1150.00%
Michael Smith1150.00%
Scott Dale3260.00%
James Thompson2166.67%
Jake Jones2166.67%
Joe Davis2166.67%
Sam Hill2166.67%
Aden Kirk3175.00%
Ricky Evans3175.00%
John de Kruijf4180.00%
Paul Coughlin20100.00%
Reece Robinson20100.00%
Davy McFall20100.00%
Bryan de Hoog20100.00%
Darren Whittingham20100.00%
Carl Draper20100.00%
James Hubbard20100.00%
Gary Butcher20100.00%
Ben Songhurst20100.00%
Wilco Vermeulen20100.00%
Gary Robson20100.00%
Martin Atkins20100.00%
Terry Webb20100.00%
Kieran Bridgwater20100.00%
Billy Holmes20100.00%
Aaron Stevens20100.00%
Robert Owen20100.00%
Arron Fairweather20100.00%
Declan Salter20100.00%
Luis Barberan20100.00%
Aaron Dyer20100.00%
Kevin Bambrick30100.00%
Shaun Griffiths30100.00%
Steve Haggerty30100.00%
Sven Groen40100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.