Darts Database

Dave Askew Head To Head List

Only players who Dave Askew has played more than once are listed here.

Kevin McDine050.00%
Andy Hamilton040.00%
Denis Ovens040.00%
Bob Anderson040.00%
Matt Clark030.00%
Richie Burnett030.00%
Colin Osborne020.00%
Mark Cox020.00%
Robert Thornton020.00%
Gerry Convery020.00%
Mark Walsh020.00%
John Part020.00%
Michael van Gerwen020.00%
Joe Cullen020.00%
Colin Lloyd1614.29%
Mark Dudbridge1614.29%
Phil Taylor1516.67%
Raymond van Barneveld1516.67%
James Wade1420.00%
Dennis Priestley1420.00%
Ronnie Baxter1420.00%
Kevin Painter1420.00%
Dennis Smith1325.00%
Chris Mason1325.00%
Roland Scholten3633.33%
Andy Smith2433.33%
Terry Jenkins1233.33%
Erik Clarys1233.33%
Andy Jenkins1233.33%
Peter Wright1233.33%
Mark Landers1233.33%
Mervyn King1233.33%
Gary Mawson1233.33%
Jelle Klaasen3537.50%
Wayne Atwood2340.00%
Alan Warriner-Little6650.00%
Alex Roy2250.00%
Steve Beaton2250.00%
Darren Johnson2250.00%
Kevin Dowling1150.00%
Mick Manning1150.00%
John Ferrell1150.00%
Mark Robinson1150.00%
Michael Rosenauer1150.00%
Tom Kirby1150.00%
Rod Harrington1150.00%
Toon Greebe1150.00%
Andy Callaby1150.00%
Alan Tabern1150.00%
Peter Manley1150.00%
Ronnie Sharp1150.00%
Paul Knighton1150.00%
Keith Deller1150.00%
Tommy Wilson1150.00%
Dave Jowett1150.00%
Mareno Michels1150.00%
Dave Smith1150.00%
Tony Eccles1150.00%
Cliff Lazarenko1150.00%
Les Fitton1150.00%
Peter Aleman1150.00%
Jamie Harvey3260.00%
Steve Hine3260.00%
Adrian Gray2166.67%
Mick McGowan2166.67%
Jimmy Mann2166.67%
Adrian Lewis2166.67%
Martin Phillips2166.67%
Nick Fullwell2166.67%
Geoff Wylie2166.67%
Dave Whitcombe2166.67%
Chris Allen2166.67%
Paul Williams2166.67%
Alan Caves3175.00%
Barrie Bates20100.00%
Darren Webster20100.00%
Mark Stephenson20100.00%
Matt Sheehan20100.00%
John Lowe20100.00%
Andrew Davies20100.00%
Geoffrey Matthews20100.00%
Sean Palfrey20100.00%
Mike de Decker20100.00%
Jonathan Hewitt20100.00%
Peter Evison20100.00%
Dave Ladley20100.00%
Mark Lawrence20100.00%
Ben Burton20100.00%
Rick Andrews20100.00%
Reg Harding20100.00%
Ray Farrell20100.00%
Martin Whatmough20100.00%
Simon Craven30100.00%
Lee White30100.00%
Dave Honey30100.00%
Steve Evans30100.00%
Ian Cullingworth30100.00%


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.