Darts Database

2020 European Championship Qualifiers

European Tour (12/10/2020)
1Gerwyn PriceWales25,000
2Michael SmithEngland10,000
3Peter WrightScotland6,500
4Dirk van DuijvenbodeNetherlands6,500
5Krzysztof RatajskiPoland5,000
6Nathan AspinallEngland5,000
7Mensur SuljovicAustria5,000
8Mervyn KingEngland5,000
9Michael van GerwenNetherlands3,000
10Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands3,000
11Danny NoppertNetherlands3,000
12Steve WestEngland3,000
13Jamie HughesEngland3,000
14James WadeEngland3,000
15Martijn KleermakerNetherlands3,000
16Rob CrossEngland3,000
17Ronny HuybrechtsBelgium2,000
18Steve BeatonEngland2,000
19Andy HamiltonEngland2,000
20Gabriel ClemensGermany2,000
21Kim HuybrechtsBelgium2,000
22Steve LennonIreland2,000
23Damon HetaAustralia2,000
24Dimitri van den BerghBelgium2,000
25Ryan SearleEngland2,000
26Wesley PlaisierNetherlands2,000
27Mike de DeckerBelgium2,000
28Justin PipeEngland1,000
29Darren PenhallEngland1,000
30Luke HumphriesEngland1,000
31Ryan HarringtonEngland1,000
32Luke WoodhouseEngland1,000


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.