Darts Database

2020 The Masters Qualifiers

PDC Order Of Merit (01/01/2020)
1Michael van GerwenNetherlands1,606,750
2Peter WrightScotland944,500
3Gerwyn PriceWales762,250
4Rob CrossEngland596,750
5Michael SmithEngland570,000
6Gary AndersonScotland531,500
7Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland469,750
8Nathan AspinallEngland450,250
9James WadeEngland446,750
10Dave ChisnallEngland403,750
11Ian WhiteEngland397,000
12Mensur SuljovicAustria352,500
13Adrian LewisEngland294,000
14Simon WhitlockAustralia280,750
15Joe CullenEngland257,500
16Jonny ClaytonWales254,750


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.