Darts Database

2020 Champions League of Darts Qualifiers

PDC Order Of Merit (27/07/2020)
1Michael van GerwenNetherlands1,535,250
2Peter WrightScotland913,000
3Gerwyn PriceWales809,000
4Michael SmithEngland558,250
5Rob CrossEngland547,750
6Nathan AspinallEngland486,000
7Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland453,750
8James WadeEngland425,000


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.