Darts Database

2015 Sydney Masters Qualifiers

PDC Order Of Merit (01/01/2015)
1Michael van GerwenNetherlands818,100
2Phil TaylorEngland498,350
3Adrian LewisEngland362,400
4Gary AndersonScotland315,800
5Peter WrightScotland293,900
6James WadeEngland242,700

Wild Cards (01/01/2015)


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.