Darts Database

World Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019John O Shea6 V 4Scott Waites£59,000 
2018Adam Smith-Neale6 V 4Glen Durrant£60,000 
2017Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 1Mark McGeeney£59,000Winmau
2016Glen Durrant6 V 3Mark McGeeney£60,000Winmau
2015Glen Durrant7 V 3Larry Butler£60,000 
2014Martin Phillips7 V 3Jamie Hughes£60,000Winmau
2013Stephen Bunting7 V 0James Wilson£60,000Winmau
2012Stephen Bunting7 V 4Tony O Shea£60,000Winmau
2011Scott Waites7 V 2Dean Winstanley£55,000Winmau
2010Martin Adams7 V 3Stuart Kellett£58,000Winmau
2009Martin Adams7 V 6Robbie Green£53,000Winmau
2008Martin Adams7 V 6Scott Waites£50,000Winmau
2007Robert Thornton7 V 5Darryl Fitton£50,000Winmau
2006Michael van Gerwen7 V 5Martin Adams£23,800Winmau
2005Raymond van Barneveld7 V 3Goran Klemme£21,800Winmau
2004Mervyn King7 V 6Tony O Shea£21,800Winmau
2003Tony West7 V 6Raymond van Barneveld£16,800Winmau
2002Mark Dudbridge7 V 4Tony West£16,800Winmau
2001Raymond van Barneveld4 V 2Jarkko Komula£14,100Winmau
2000John Walton3 V 2Mervyn King£14,100Winmau
1999Andy Fordham3 V 1Wayne Jones£14,100Winmau
1998Les Wallace3 V 2Alan Warriner-Little£14,100Winmau
1997Graham Hunt3 V 2Ronnie Baxter£13,100Winmau
1996Colin Monk3 V 2Richie Burnett£13,100Winmau
1995Erik Clarys3 V 0Richie Burnett£13,100Winmau
1994Richie Burnett3 V 2Steve Beaton£14,000Winmau
1993Steve Beaton3 V 1Les Wallace£14,000Winmau
1992Dennis Priestley3 V 2Mike Gregory£14,000Winmau
1991Rod Harrington3 V 2Phil Taylor£14,000Winmau
1990Phil Taylor3 V 2Jocky Wilson£15,000Winmau
1989Peter EvisonBeatEric Bristow£9,600Winmau
1988Bob Anderson3 V 2John Lowe£15,000Winmau
1987Bob Anderson3 V 1John Lowe£15,000Winmau
1986Bob Anderson3 V 2Bob Sinnaeve£15,000Winmau
1985Dave Whitcombe3 V 0Ray Farrell£15,000Winmau
1984Eric Bristow3 V 1Keith Deller£13,100Winmau
1983Eric Bristow2 V 1Mike Gregory£10,950Winmau
1982Dave WhitcombeBeatJocky Wilson£10,950Winmau
1981Eric Bristow2 V 1John Lowe£7,800Winmau
1980John Lowe2 V 0Rab Smith£6,251Winmau
1979Eric Bristow2 V 0Allan Hogg£6,251Winmau
1978Ronnie DavisBeatTony Brown£4,751Winmau
1977Eric Bristow3 V 1Paul Reynolds£3,000Winmau
1976John Lowe3 V 0Phil Obbard£2,000Winmau
1975Alan Evans3 V 1David Rocky Jones£2,000Phonogram
1974Cliff Inglis3 V 2Harry Heenan£800Phonogram

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.