Darts Database

International Darts League Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2007Gary Anderson13 V 9Mark Webster€158,000Topic
2006Raymond van Barneveld13 V 5Colin Lloyd€134,000Topic
2005Mervyn King13 V 11Tony O Shea€134,000Tempus
2004Raymond van Barneveld13 V 5Tony David€134,000Tempus
2003Raymond van Barneveld8 V 5Mervyn King€134,000Tempus

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.