Darts Database

LPKD Red Lion Erdington Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2011Mark Hylton5 V 2Simon JonesUnknown 
2011Richard Hosey5 V 2Simon Jones£220 
2011Nick Fullwell5 V 1Richard Hosey£190 
2011Mark Hylton5 V 4Kirk Shepherd£345 
2011Simon Jones5 V 4Eddie Haywood£100 
2010Andy Richardson5 V 3Jason Lucas£100 
2010Nick Fullwell5 V 2Simon Jones£220 
2010Lee Harris5 V 2Alan Carter£220 
2010Kirk Shepherd5 V 4Nicky Bache£200 
2010Trevor Frost5 V 2Brian Stephens£150 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.