Darts Database

Scottish Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Jim WilliamsBeatSteve Hine£8,180 
2019Wesley Harms6 V 5Cody Harris£8,180 
2018Richard Veenstra6 V 3Gary Robson£8,180 
2017Cameron Menzies6 V 2Daniel Day£8,180 
2016Danny Noppert6 V 0Dean Reynolds£8,180 
2015Dennis Harbour6 V 5Glen Durrant£8,180 
2014Robbie Green6 V 4Jamie Hughes£8,180 
2013Wesley Harms5 V 4Jim Williams£8,140 
2012Tony Eccles5 V 3Robbie Green£5,510 
2011Robbie GreenBeatClive Barden£5,510 
2010Stuart Kellett6 V 3Dennis te Kloese£5,040 
2009Tony O Shea5 V 4Martin Atkins£5,040 
2008Garry Thompson5 V 1Shaun Greatbatch£4,560 
2007Gary Anderson5 V 3Scott Waites£4,560 
2006Goran Klemme3 V 1Ross MontgomeryUnknown 
2005Martin Adams3 V 1Gary AndersonUnknown 
2004Mike VeitchBeatMartin Atkins£3,400 
2003Davy RichardsonBeatMike GregoryUnknown 
2002Richie DaviesBeatTony EcclesUnknown 
2001John WaltonBeatTony EcclesUnknown 
2000Bob AldousBeatAndy SmithUnknown 
1999Denis OvensBeatChris MasonUnknown 
1998Peter JohnstoneBeatPeter ManleyUnknown 
1997Bob ArrowsmithBeatRichie DaviesUnknown 
1996Mark SalmonBeatSean PalfreyUnknown 
1995Chris MasonBeatColin MonkUnknown 
1983Russell StewartBeatTerry O DeaUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.