Darts Database

PDC Development Tour Germany Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
202016 Beat £10,000 
202015 Beat £10,000 
202014 Beat £10,000 
202013 Beat £10,000 
20204Wessel Nijman5 V 3Martin Schindler£10,000 
20203Ryan Meikle5 V 3Nico Kurz£10,000 
20202Ryan Meikle5 V 3Niels Zonneveld£10,000 
20201Berry van Peer5 V 1Martin Schindler£10,000 
201916Ted Evetts5 V 3Ciaran Teehan£10,000 
201915Geert Nentjes5 V 1Nathan Girvan£10,000 
201914Ted Evetts5 V 1Owen Roelofs£10,000 
201913Shane McGuirk5 V 4Keane Barry£10,000 
20188Ted Evetts5 V 2Geert Nentjes£10,000 
20187Luke Humphries5 V 2Niels Zonneveld£10,000 
20186Kenny Neyens5 V 2Jarred Cole£10,000 
20185Rowby John Rodriguez5 V 0George Killington£10,000 
201712Rusty Jake Rodriguez5 V 1Harry Ward£10,000 
201711Jeffrey de Zwaan5 V 2Adam Smith-Neale£10,000 
201710Mike van Duivenbode5 V 0Adam Hunt£10,000 
20179Luke Humphries5 V 1Dimitri van den Bergh£10,000 
20168Dean Reynolds4 V 3Rowby John Rodriguez£10,000 
20167Kenny Neyens4 V 1Callum Loose£10,000 
20166Ross Twell4 V 2Adam Hunt£10,000 
20165Max Hopp4 V 2Steve Lennon£10,000 
20123Jamie Lewis4 V 3Arron Monk£3,000 
20122Chris Aubrey4 V 3Jamie Lewis£3,000 
20121Adam Smith-Neale4 V 2Josh Payne£3,000 
2011 Paul Barham4 V 1Dirk van Duijvenbode£2,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.