Darts Database

Womens Isle of Man Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Laura Turner4 V 2Deta HedmanUnknown 
2018Fallon Sherrock4 V 3Lorraine Winstanley£5,000 
2017Deta Hedman4 V 3Aileen de Graaf£5,000 
2016Lisa Ashton4 V 3Deta Hedman£5,000 
2015Aileen de Graaf5 V 3Lisa Ashton£6,970 
2014Lorraine Winstanley5 V 4Sharon Prins£6,970 
2013Anastasia DobromyslovaBeatLisa Ashton£6,240 
2012Francis HoenselaarBeatDeta Hedman£6,240 
2011Deta HedmanBeatLisa Ashton£6,240 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.