Darts Database

Womens Hal Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017Lisa Ashton2 V 0Lorraine Winstanley€1,250 
2016Lisa Ashton2 V 1Aileen de Graaf€1,000 
2015Aileen de Graaf2 V 1Fallon SherrockUnknown 
2014Deta Hedman2 V 0Trina GulliverUnknown 
2013Deta Hedman2 V 1Rachel Brooks€3,500 
2012Deta Hedman2 V 0Irina Armstrong€3,500 
2011Anastasia DobromyslovaBeatLorraine Winstanley€3,500 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.