Darts Database

Cyprus Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2019Ermos KorradouBeatWayne HalliwellUnknown 
2017Ermos KorradouBeatWayne Halliwell€1,970 
2014John MichaelBeatDyson Parody€950 
2012Colin Rice5 V 1John Michael€1,100 
2011John MichaelBeatDave Szerlowski€1,060 
2010Demetris Georgiou5 V 2Loucas ThemistocleousUnknown 
2009John MichaelBeatTony Croxford€2,000 
2008Cyril BlotBeatRoy van Bilderbeek€2,000 
2007John MichaelBeatRoy van Bilderbeek€1,320 
2006John MichaelBeatDemetris Georgiou€750 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.