Darts Database

Womens German Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat €2,400 
2019Aileen de Graaf5 V 4Fallon Sherrock€2,400 
2018Aileen de Graaf5 V 1Deta HedmanUnknown 
2017Deta Hedman5 V 4Aileen de Graaf€2,400 
2016Aileen de Graaf5 V 3Anastasia Dobromyslova€2,600 
2015Lorraine Winstanley7 V 5Zoe Jones€2,600 
2014Anastasia Dobromyslova2 V 1Lorraine Winstanley€2,600 
2013Deta HedmanBeatSharon Prins€2,600 
2012Deta Hedman2 V 0Lorraine Winstanley€2,600 
2011Deta Hedman2 V 0Lorraine Winstanley€2,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.