Darts Database

Isle Of Man Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Mike WarburtonBeatMartin AdamsUnknown 
2019Scott Waites5 V 0Richard VeenstraUnknown 
2018Glen Durrant5 V 3Chris Landman£10,500 
2017Martin Phillips5 V 4Andy Fordham£10,000 
2016Tony O Shea6 V 4Ryan Joyce£10,000 
2015Dennis Harbour5 V 2Glen Durrant£10,320 
2014Robbie Green5 V 1James Wilson£10,320 
2013Stephen BuntingBeatDarryl Fitton£9,020 
2012Jeffrey de GraafBeatJan Dekker£9,020 
2011Ted Hankey4 V 1Ron Meulenkamp£9,020 
2010Dave Prins3 V 0Joey ten Berge£9,520 
2009Darryl FittonBeatTed Hankey£5,000 
2008Dave Chisnall3 V 1Robert Hughes£9,020 
2007Gary Robson3 V 1Phil Nixon£9,040 
2006Gary AndersonBeatTed HankeyUnknown 
2005Brian Woods3 V 2Tony EcclesUnknown 
2004Peter Manley3 V 2Darryl Fitton£3,000 
2002 Beat Unknown 
2001Alan ReynoldsBeatLes FittonUnknown 
2000Ronnie BaxterBeatShayne BurgessUnknown 
1999Andy HayfieldBeatAlan Warriner-LittleUnknown 
1998Peter ManleyBeatAlan Warriner-LittleUnknown 
1997Ronnie BaxterBeatMartin AdamsUnknown 
1996Ronnie BaxterBeatLes WallaceUnknown 
1995Andy FordhamBeatMartin AdamsUnknown 
1994Mick ManningBeatJohn Magowan£3,850 
1993Kevin SpiolekBeatAlan Warriner-LittleUnknown 
1990Phil TaylorBeatRonnie Baxter£2,500 
1986Alan Warriner-LittleBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.