Darts Database

Womens BDO Gold Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Lisa Ashton5 V 3Maria O BrienUnknown 
2017Fallon Sherrock5 V 1Deta HedmanUnknown 
2016Anastasia Dobromyslova5 V 2Deta HedmanUnknown 
2015Fallon Sherrock4 V 0Sarah ChickUnknown 
2014Trina Gulliver3 V 1Nikki Furse£1,000 
2013Lisa Ashton3 V 2Wendy ReinstadtlerUnknown 
2012Zoe Jones3 V 2Dawn StandleyUnknown 
2011Lorraine Winstanley3 V 0Sarah Thornbury£4,600 
2001Nikki Furse3 V 2Sandra Greatbatch£2,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.