Darts Database

Womens England National Championships Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Beau Greaves4 V 2Rhian Griffiths£2,100 
2018Fallon Sherrock5 V 4Anastasia DobromyslovaUnknown 
2017Deta Hedman5 V 4Tricia Wright£1,840 
2016Deta Hedman5 V 4Lisa Ashton£2,000 
2015Fallon Sherrock6 V 0Anca ZijlstraUnknown 
2014Anastasia Dobromyslova4 V 3Lorraine WinstanleyUnknown 
2013Trina Gulliver5 V 3Deta Hedman£400 
2012Lisa Ashton4 V 1Zoe Jones£320 
2011Lisa Ashton4 V 1Anastasia DobromyslovaUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.