Darts Database

Girls WDF World Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Beau Greaves6 V 4Katie SheldonUnknown 
2017Deniz Hashtbaran6 V 4Katie SheldonUnknown 
2015Tayla Carolissen6 V 1Christina SchulerUnknown 
2013Casey Gallagher6 V 3Tiarna SmithUnknown 
2011Fallon Sherrock6 V 0Courtney MulderUnknown 
2009Aliisa KoskivirtaBeat Unknown 
2007Linda OdenBeat Unknown 
2005Carla MolemaBeat Unknown 
2003Kate DandoBeat Unknown 
2001Venus JohnsonBeat Unknown 
1999Harrena WilliamsonBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.