Darts Database

Auckland Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Mark CleaverBeatMark McGrathNZD 2,300 
2018Mark McGrath6 V 4Haupai PuhaUnknown 
2017Craig Caldwell6 V 5Mark McGrathUnknown 
2016Mark Cleaver6 V 1Greg MossUnknown 
2015Craig Caldwell5 V 3Mark CleaverUnknown 
2014Cody HarrisBeatMike DayUnknown 
2013Cody Harris5 V 0Rodney MorelandUnknown 
2012Cody HarrisBeatSam BryantUnknown 
2011Jonathan SilcockBeatMonty TuhuaUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.