Darts Database

Gibraltar Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Dyson ParodyBeatJesus SegoviaUnknown 
2018Gabriel PascaruBeatCarl DennelUnknown 
2017Brian LokkenBeatNillson PritchardUnknown 
2016Ian Jopling4 V 2Josep Arimany£1,600 
2015John FerrellBeatJustin Broton£300 
2014Mark Budd4 V 2Willem MandigersUnknown 
2013Edward Brookes4 V 1Lawrence Pink£1,100 
2012Dyson Parody4 V 2Dylan Duo£900 
2011Andrew Gilding4 V 1Francisco RuizUnknownKronenbourg 1664
2010Chris Cooper4 V 1Gary Tipping£1,500 
2009John Ferrell4 V 0Paul Harvey£1,500Kronenbourg 1664
2008Federico Pozo4 V 3Jose EscuderoUnknown 
2007Carlos Rodriguez4 V 1Gavin Forsythe£1,680 
2006Wayne DaviesBeatSteve RobertsonUnknown 
2005Tab Hunter4 V 2Allan CarringtonUnknown 
2004Mark JonesBeatAndy GudgeonUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.