Darts Database

PDC Austrian Darts Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £140,000 
2019Michael van Gerwen8 V 7Ian White£140,000 
2018Jonny Clayton8 V 5Gerwyn Price£135,000 
2017Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Michael Smith£135,000 
2016Phil Taylor6 V 4Michael Smith£115,000 
2014Vincent van der Voort6 V 5Jamie Caven£100,000 
2013Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Mervyn King£100,000 
2012Justin Pipe6 V 3James Wade£78,900 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.