Darts Database

PDC Dutch Darts Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £140,000 
2019Ian White8 V 7Michael van Gerwen£140,000 
2018Michael van Gerwen8 V 5Steve Lennon£135,000 
2017Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Steve Beaton£135,000 
2016Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Daryl Gurney£115,000 
2015Michael van Gerwen6 V 0Justin Pipe£115,000 
2014Michael van Gerwen6 V 4Mervyn King£100,000 
2013Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Brendan Dolan£100,000 
2012Simon Whitlock6 V 1Paul Nicholson£78,900 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.